STAFF

Staff

President
Todd Battle
tbattle@kaba.org
262.925.3466
Office Manager
Lisa Feltson
lfeltson@kaba.org
262.925.3460
Administrative Assistant
Jeanne Geiger
jgeiger@kaba.org
262.925.3461
Director of Talent Development
Brooke Infusino
binfusino@kaba.org
262.925.3464
Director of Marketing
Becky Noble
bnoble@kaba.org
262.925.3465
Chief Financial Officer
Tina Schmitz
tschmitz@kaba.org
262.925.3468
Vice President of Economic Development
Heather Wessling Grosz
hwessling@kaba.org
262.925.3467
Back to Stories